866-561-3022

FIVE LOCATIONS. ONE MISSION - TO SERVE YOU BETTER.

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

1415 E 19th St. N.
Newton, Iowa 50208

Phone & Fax

P: 866.561.3022
F: 641.792.0309

Follow Us

Facility Locations

Jim Long
President
jlong@clinetool.com
641.792.7086, ext. 124

Brian Roquet
Field Application Engineer
broquet@clinetool.com
641.521.8314

Dick Kersten
Field Application Engineer
dkersten@clinetool.com
641.521.5969

Sonny Jacobs
Business Development Manager, Custom Cutting Tools
sjacobs@clinetool.com
641.521.6934

Pat Gilbert
Regional Sales Manager
pgilbert@clinetool.com
641.780.2654

Michael Jaennette
Field Application Engineer
mjaenette@clinetool.com
641.521.2676

Headquarters
1415 E 19th St. N. | Newton, Iowa  50208
toll free 866-561-3022
641.792.7081 fax 641.792.0309

Contact Us

Name Here
Title
email@clinetool.com
641.792.7086, ext. 123

Name Here
Title
email@clinetool.com
641.792.7086, ext. 123

Indianapolis Regional Office
7706 Moller Road | Indianapolis, IN 46268
toll free 866-561-3022
463.212.8905 fax 463.212.8906

Ron Long
Sr. Vice President of Sales
rlong@clinetool.com
317.695.1214

John Clifford
Field Application Engineer
jclifford@clinetool.com
317.753.7983

Chris Crawford
Field Application Engineer
ccrawford@clinetool.com
931.698.8642

Southeast Regional Office
244 Old Airport Road | Fletcher, NC 28732
toll free 866-561-3022
828.376.3719 fax 828.376.3729

Contact Us

Dale Jensen
Senior Vice President Central Region
djensen@clinetool.com
815.520.7244

Tim Vinz
Regional Sales Manager
tvinz@clinetool.com
815.519.3931

Tony Cornelius
Illinois Regional Manager
tcornelius@clinetool.com
815.494.3001

Matt McKay
Field Application Engineer
mmckay@clinetool.com
815.871.4191

Illinois Regional Office
9929 N. Alpine Road | Machesney Park, IL 61115
toll free 866-561-3022, ext. 170
815.282.0530 fax 815.282.0545

Contact Us

Mike Stanton
Branch/Sales Manager
mstanton@clinetool.com
281.923.8308

Eleno Gutierrez
Field Application Engineer
egutierrez@clinetool.com
713.689.4375

Doug Armand
Senior Application Engineer
darmand@clinetool.com
281.386.7806

Southwest Regional Office
9830 Tanner Road, Suite C | Houston, TX 77041
toll free 866-561-3022
832.767.2401 fax 832.767.2446

Contact Us